Pell announces album release date, shares new single "Too Much Of A Good Thing"

Sabina Palmieri

 // May 14, 2019


Following the release of "Bitch Ass," NOLA artist Pell is back to announce the release date for his 13-track album Gravity (June 21)alongside a new Martin Wave-produced single title "Too Much Of A Good Thing." Check out the track list and take a listen to the new single below. Don't forget to mark your calendars for June 21 while you're at it.

'Gravity' TRACKLIST:

1. Intro

2. Petrichor

3. Skyfall ft. Ambré Perkins, Malik Ninetyfive, Icon

4. Bitch Ass

5. Pass By

6. Rotation

7. Show Me ft. VÉRITÉ

8. Too Much of a Good Thing

9. Sip

10. LowBatt

11. Too Bad

12. House Call

13. NOLA Grown ft. PJ Morton

From the top