Logic releases his highly anticipated project "Confessions of a Dangerous Mind"

Chase Ichiki

 // May 10, 2019


After a multitude of singles, Logic's latest album is finally here. Comprised of 16 tracks with features from Eminem, YBN Cordae, G-Eazy, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa & Will Smith; Confessions of a Dangerous Mind runs approximately 55 minutes. Known for his concept albums, this one is no different; as Logic takes on multiple perspectives throughout the project. Give Confessions of a Dangerous Mind a listen below:

From the top