Future drops his new album "The WIZRD"

Chase Ichiki

 // Jan 18, 2019


The Atlanta superstar, Future finally releases his latest project The WIZRD. After premiering his documentary last week to the media, Future released the music videos to his lead singles "Crushed Up" and "Jumpin On A Jet". But today fans get the full 20 track album with guest features from Travis Scott, Gunna & Young Thug. With production from Tay Keith, Wheezy, and others The WIZRD is filled with bangers. Check out Future seventh solo album below:

From the top