Young Thug drops a new EP "On The Rvn"

Chase Ichiki

 // Sep 25, 2018

Young Thug

Just five weeks after Slime Language, Thug releases a new 6 track EP with features from 6LACK, Jaden Smith & the icon Elton John. On The Rvn serves as the third project Young Thug has released in 2018 alone. After previously announcing the project on September 9th, Thug finally released On The Rvn at midnight on September 24th. Listen to the project below:

From the top