YG releases his 4th album "Stay Dangerous"

Chase Ichiki

 // Aug 3, 2018


The west coast legend, YG releases his newest album "Stay Dangerous". Filled with 15 tracks, "Stay Dangerous" has features from A$AP Rocky, Quavo, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj & more. Check out the highlights on REVOLT's new playlist THE HITLIST.

From the top