New Music: A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane and 21 Savage connect on “Cocky”

KC Orcutt

 // Feb 17, 2018

The soundtrack for Kyrie Irving's forthcoming film, Uncle Drew, has just been blessed by the likes of A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane and 21 Savage.

On Friday (Feb. 16), the trio released a new cut, "Cocky," which features production from London on da Track.

Insider Access | At Yams Day 2018, A$AP Rocky talks ASAP Yams' impact

The track weaves together each rapper's style, making for a nice addition to all weekend playlists and gym soundtracks alike.

The upcoming comedy, which tells the hilarious tale of a group of elderly basketball players trying to win a tournament in Harlem, also stars Shaquille O'Neal, Nick Kroll, Reggie Miller, Tiffany Haddish, Lil Rey Howery and more.

Uncle Drew hits theaters June 29.

Check out Gucci Mane, A$AP Rocky and 21 Savage's new collaborative track "Cocky" and peep the trailer for Uncle Drew, below.

A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage - Cocky (Audio) ft. London On Da Track
UNCLE DREW Official Trailer (2018) Shaquille O’Neal, Kyrie Irving Comedy Movie HD
ONE Media
From the top