*

Grammys 2018: How, when, and where to watch

REVOLT TV

 // Jan 28, 2018

Tonight's the night!

Hosted by James Corden, and held at New York's Madison Square Garden, the 60th annual Grammy Awards will air tonight, January 28 at 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET. on CBS.

The ceremony is also being livestreamed in real time via CBS' All Access service which allows users to watch the show at CBS.com (with their cable provider's information) or using the CBS app.

Free week-long trials are being offered to new subscribers only.

Additionally, Grammy's Live From the Red Carpet begins at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET and can be viewed via livestream on The Recording Academy's Facebook page and CBS' Facebook page.

Stay locked on REVOLT.tv for coverage of fashion, performances, acceptance speeches, reactions, major moments, and more.

Video
From the top