Here’s how to watch the 2018 Golden Globes online

KC Orcutt

 // Jan 7, 2018

The 75th annual Golden Globes are officially kicking off awards season, with the 2018 awards set to air Sunday night (Jan. 7).

This year's nominees include Mary J. Blige, Denzel Washington, Octavia Spencer, Daniel Kaluuya, Issa Rae, Aziz Ansari and more. Check out the full list of nominees here.

Rumor Report | Jada Pinkett Smith slams Golden Globes
The Breakfast Club

The 2018 Golden Globes, hosted by Seth Meyers, will be televised on NBC starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, with some options available for those without traditional cable.

Those with a cable log-in can watch the show live at NBC.com/live and via the NBC App. The awards will also be live-streamed on on Century Link Stream, DirecTV Now, Fubo TV (more details here), Hulu Live TV, Sling TV, Sony PlayStation Vue and YouTube TV, with the awards available in markets where the local NBC station is carried.

The Golden Globes red carpet will stream live on Facebook beginning at 6pm ET/3pm PT and will run for two hours leading up to the official program. Bookmark the Facebook stream link here.

In addition to the red carpet, a special pre-show option will also be available, with Natalie Morales, Al Roker and Carson Daly set to host the 2018 Golden Globe Arrival Special, which will air on NBC from 7-8pm ET (4-5pm PT).

Best of luck to this year's nominees! Leave a comment if you plan to watch this year's Golden Globes Awards and be sure to stay tuned to REVOLT.TV for more updates.

From the top