Coachella releases official performer schedule for Weekend One


 // Apr 12, 2017

Adrien Vargas // REVOLT

After its headliner dropping out, a replacement being found, its site being hacked, and new artists being added to its lineup, Coachella is back on track.

Though the performers were announced back in January, the schedule of where they'll be and when (for the first weekend) has finally been released.

On Friday (April 14), across seven stages, D.R.A.M., Travis Scott, Mac Miller, Sampha, Raury, BANKS, Denzel Curry, Little Dragon, The xx, and Francis and the Lights will introduce the three-day event.

On Saturday (April 15), Lady Gaga, Gucci Mane, Future, ScHoolboy Q, Tory Lanez, Thundercat, NAV, Bon Iver, Mura Masa, and Bishop Briggs will take various stages.

And on Sunday (April 16), Kendrick Lamar, DJ Khaled, Kaytranada, Lil Uzi Vert, Kehlani, NAO, GoldLink, Skepta, Kiiara, and Tove Lo will close the festival.

Coachella's second weekend goes down April 21, 22, and 23.

From the top