Joey Bada$$ taps J. Cole, Styles P, ScHoolboy Q and more for 'AABA' LP

Ralph Bristout

 // Mar 13, 2017


After formally announcing his controversially-titled second album, All-Amerikkkan Bada$$, Joey Bada$$ has unveiled the track listing.

Set to arrive on April 7, the Brooklyn rapper's sophomore release has now been updated with a solid tracklisting. Featuring 12 songs, the album includes guest appearances from J. Cole, Styles P, ScHoolboy Q, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Meechy Darko, and Chronixx.

Joey's latest album, which is backed by the singles "Devastated" and "Land of the Free," is available for pre-order now on iTunes.

Real Talk | Joey Bada$$ speak on importance of "Devastated"
Revolt News
From the top