Travis Scott "Rodeo" Tracklist Revealed

Kymmi Cee

 // Aug 15, 2015


Travis Scott's highly-anticipated Rodeo album is already in the hands of some very lucky fans.

Set to arrive on September 4th, a physical copy of the album was found at an unknown Target location and a fan posted a photo revealing the tracklisting and features late last night (August 25).

According to the mystery cover, Trav's hit records "Antidote" & "3500" will be included along with features from Kanye West, The Weeknd Toro Y Moi and more.

Check it out the details below.

Update: The credits for Rodeo have been revealed confirming features from Future, Quavo, Juicy J, ScHoolboy Q, and more. Check them out below.

1. Pornography

2. Oh My Dis Side (feat. Quavo)

3. 3500 (feat. Future & 2 Chainz)

4. Wasted (feat. Juicy J)

5. 90210

6. Pray 4 Love (feat. The Weeknd)

7. Night Call (feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef)

8. Piss On Your Grave (feat. Kanye West)

9. Antidote

10. Impossible

11. Maria I'm Drunk (feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug)

12. Flying High (feat. Toro y Moi)

13. I Can Tell

14. Apple Pie

15. Ok Alright (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

16. Never Catch Me

From the top