*
All New Weekdays6a ET/PT only on REVOLTSeason 2 On Now!Brand new episodes, Thursdays at 10p ET / 7p PT only on REVOLTTurning Tables: A Dine & Vibe ExperienceNew episodes, Mondays at 9p ET / 6p PT2:00AMRevolt Authorized2:00AM - 3:00AMBest music videos; updated playlists; news and social media.3:00AMThe Best of Nicki Minaj3:00AM - 4:00AMREVOLT pays tribute to Nicki Minaj with her latest and greatest music videos.
FINDON TV:
REVOLT PresentsLVTRThe definitive electronic music show on television, hosted by Hannah Rad.Saturdays11p ET / 8p PTThe Gate of REVOLTThe Gate of REVOLT is visual poetry in the form of hip hop videos.Weeknights12a ET / 9p PTThe Breakfast ClubThe World's Most Dangerous Morning Show LIVE from NYC.Weekdays6a ET / PTREVOLT SessionsREVOLT Sessions features established and rising singer-songwriters in an intimate musical performance.Drink Champs: Happy HourLegendary Queens rapper N.O.R.E. (of Capone-N-Noreaga) and Miami hip-hop pioneer DJ EFN are joined by A-list guest stars for a boozy, raucous, and totally...Thursdays10p ET / 7p PTTurning TablesA dine & vibe experience, brought to you by REVOLT and Visit SeattleMondays9p ET / 6p PT