Watch Revolt TV

Initializing system...

Exclusive: Bun B & Kirko Bangz Announce The Trillest Tour
Exclusive: Bun B & Kirko Bangz Announce The Trillest Tour

Exclusive: Bun B & Kirko Bangz Announce The Trillest Tour

The Houston up-and-comer and H-Town legend are teaming up for a 24-city tour, kicking off in March.

Watch
There's no mentioning Texas without bringing up Bun B - one half of the Underground Kingz, an iconic MC who's collaborated with just about every major rapper in the game, and professor at Houston's Rice University. And after over 20 years in the game, Bun is still making classics, as showcased by last year's Trill OG: The Epilogue.

Similarly, you can't think about the new wave of talent coming from the South without throwing Kirko Bangz's name out there. At just 24, Kirko's enjoyed massive success as a rapper-singer off singles "Drank In My Cup" and "What Yo Name Iz?", and was named a XXL Freshman in 2013.

It's only fitting, then, that the Houston legend and the budding H-Town MC team up, and that's just what they've decided to do with their upcoming The Trillest Tour, announced right here, right now, on REVOLT.

The duo, who have collaborated on anthems like "I'm From Texas," "Double Cup," and "Triller," are kicking things off at the top of March for a string of Texas dates, before rolling through California, the Midwest, and finally, the East Coast. Check out the official tour trailer above, and a list of tour dates below. We'll see you on the road, at this year's Trillest Tour.

Bun B & Kirko Bangz: The Trillest Tour Dates:

Thurs, Mar 6: San Marcos, TX – The Marc

Fri, Mar 7: San Antonio, TX – The White Rabbit

Sat, Mar 8: Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street

Sun, Mar 9: Dallas, TX – Trees

Sun, Mar 16: Houston, TX – Warehouse Live

Thurs, Mar 20: Tempe, AZ – Club Red

Sat, Mar 22: Los Angeles, CA – Rooftop 3100

Sun, Mar 23: San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine

Mon, Mar 24: Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades

Fri, Mar 28: Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theater

Sun, Mar 30: Seattle, WA – Neumos

Tues, Apr 1: Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater

Weds, Apr 2: Sauget, IL – Pops Nightclub

Thurs, Apr 3: Chicago, IL – Abbey Pub

Fri, Apr 4: Detroit, MI - Shelter

Sat, Apr 5: Minneapolis, MN – Fineline

Mon, Apr 7: Columbus, OH – Skully’s

Tues, Apr 8: Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop

Thurs, Apr 10: Pawtucket, RI – The Met

Fri, Apr 11: Cambridge, MA – Middle East

Sat, Apr 12: New York, NY – Gramercy Theatre

Mon, Apr 14: Washington, DC – Howard Theatre

Weds, Apr 16: Greensboro, NC – Greene Street

Thurs, Apr 17: Atlanta, GA – The Loft